Raynold B. Oilouch
Vice President & Minister of Justice

Secilil Eldebechel
Chief of Staff

Rebluud Kesolei
Deputy Chief of Staff

Olkeriil Kazuo
Press Secretary

Rolynda Jonathan
Deputy Press Secretary

Kaleb Udui, Jr. 
Senior Economic Advisor

Nick Ngwal
Special Assistant on Security and Maritime Affairs

Nace Soalablai
Special Assistant on Legislative Affairs

Anthony Papian
Special Assistant on Communication and Projects

Ruthie Aitaro
Executive Secretary

Tetsuro Emesiochel
Media Information Manager

Contact Information:
Tel: (680) 488-4410
Email: press.oprop@gmail.com